Produktvideo

Sehen Sie hier den ATLAS.ti ti Produktfilm - einfach oben klicken!

Wer nutzt ATLAS.ti

  • American Institutes for Research
  • American Museum of Natural History
  • Army Joint Munitions Command
  • Boeing Company
  • British House of Commons
  • British House of Lords
  • Charité Berlin
  • General Motors Research & Development Center
  • Harrah's Entertainment
  • Harvard Business School
  • Harvard Medical School
  • IBM
  • INSEAD
  • Intel Corp.
  • Kaiser Permanente
  • KPMG Advisory
  • Lockheed Martin
  • London School of Economics
  • Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • McKinsey & Company
  • Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
  • Microsoft Corporation
  • Mount Sinai Hospital
  • NASA Ames Research Center
  • Nokia Corp.
  • Oxford University
  • Pontificia Universita Gregoriana, Vatican
  • PricewaterhouseCoopers
  • RAND Corporation
  • Robert Bosch GmbH
  • Rochester Institute of Technology
  • Rockefeller Institute of Government
  • Rolls-Royce Plc
  • Shell International
  • SOS Kinderdorf
  • Stanford University
  • United Nations ICTY
  • World Bank
  • World Health Organization
  • Yahoo!
  • Yale University

Klicken Sie hier, um eine größere Auswahl zu sehen

Newsletter

Please enter your email address to subscribe:




Buch: QDA mit ATLAS.ti

Umfassende Step-by-Step-Anleitung für komplette Forschungsprojekte mit ATLAS.ti

Mehr dazu

Social Media




HP_map_2012_06_DE order demo whatsnew training

Qualitative Analyse und Datenauswertung – ATLAS.ti Software

September 2014: ATLAS.ti kommt auf den Mac!

Komplett von Grund auf neu als native Mac App geschrieben bringt Ihnen ATLAS.ti für Mac OS X die Leistung und Flexibilität unserer führenden QDA-Software - ohne die Notwendigkeit, Windows einzusetzen.<input type="image" name="_savedok" class="c-inputButton" src="http://www.atlasti.com/typo3/clear.gif" title="Save document" />

Mehr dazu

ATLAS.ti for Mac OS X Preview video

Als Beta-Tester bewerben

30% Discount für Mac-Vorbestellung

Mac-Nutzer können bereits heute eine Lizenz zu einem erheblichen Preisnachlass vorbestellen. Geben Sie den folgenden Gutschein-Code im Einkaufswagen ein und erhalten Sie volle 30% Rabatt:

MAC.PREORDER

Sie erhalten die Mac-Vollversion, sobald diese verfügbar ist.

ATLAS.ti Research Blog

Wir laden Sie herzlich ein in den neuen ATLAS.ti Research Blog. Lesen Sie Artikel zu Funktionen, Prozessen und Forschungsanwendungen von ATLAS.ti. Weiterhin finden Sie Links zu bibliographischen Ressourcen, zur ATLAS.ti Videothek, zu Schulungen und weitere nützliche Informationen.

Blog besuchen

NEU: ATLAS.ti Mobile für Android™

Machen Sie Ihre QDA-Projekte mobil mit der neuen und kostenlosen ATLAS.ti App für Android™. Nehmen Sie jetzt ATLAS.ti mit, wohin Sie gehen. Und führen Sie eine Vielzahl wichtiger Projektaufgaben überall dort aus, wo es gerade für Sie am bequemsten ist.

Mehr Informationen

JETZT ERHÄLTLICH: ATLAS.ti Mobile für iPad!

Machen Sie Ihre QDA-Projekte mobil mit der neuen und kostenlosen ATLAS.ti iPad App für das iPad. Nehmen Sie jetzt ATLAS.ti mit, wohin Sie gehen. Und führen Sie eine Vielzahl wichtiger Projektaufgaben überall dort aus, wo es gerade für Sie am bequemsten ist.

Mehr Informationen

ATLAS.ti jetzt in spanischer Sprache

¡ATLAS.ti en idioma español ya está aquí! ATLAS.ti ist jetzt auch in spanischer Sprache erhältlich. 

Information und Anleitung

GRATIS Online-Webinars und Premium Training

Wir freuen uns Ihnen mitzuteilen, dass ATLAS.ti ab sofort KOSTENLOSE Online-"Webinars" sowie ein neuartiges Premium Training Paket - Softwaretraining PLUS Projektunterstützung - anbietet. 

>> KOSTENLOSE Webinars finden zweimal pro Monat statt.  Info und Anmeldung

>> Premium Training: Weitere Informationen und Anmeldung.

KOSTENLOSE Online-Demonstration für Firmen und Lehreinrichtungen

Ihre Organisation möchte ATLAS.ti in einer Multi-User- oder Campuslizenz einsetzen oder Studenten im Rahmen einer Lehrveranstaltung nahebringen ?  Wir bieten Ihnen die Gelegenheit, sich in einer KOSTENLOSEN einstündigen Vorführung via Web-Conferencing das Programm erklären zu lassen!

Mehr dazu

Meinungen

As an academic and researcher, it is hard to imagine data analysis without the aid of ATLAS.ti.

John Rautenbach, Dept. Social Work & Social Development, University of Fort Hare, South Africa

Ausstellungskalender

ATLAS.ti ist regelmäßig auf allen wichtigen Tagungen vertreten. Besuchen Sie uns vor Ort! 

zum Kalender

Methods Master Class

ATLAS.ti, in partnership with the International Institute of Qualitative Methodology (IIQM), has created The Qualitative Methods Master Class Webinar Series. The series is a free online colloquium on doing and using qualitative research.  More here: Series’ website

ATLAS.ti IIQM AWARD

Das internationale Institut für Qualitative Methodik (IIQM) an der Universität von Alberta, gesponsert durch ATLAS.ti, vergibt jährlich eine Auszeichnung an die beste Dissertation im Master- und Promotionsstudiengang jeglicher Fachbereiche mit dem Inhalt forschungsbasierter, qualitativer Methodik. Als Gewinn winken 3000 US Dollar in Bar, eine ATLAS.ti Lizenz sowie ein ATLAS.ti Premium Training Kurs. 
mehr >>

What is ...


Warum ATLAS.ti?

Arbeiten Sie in der qualitativen Datenanalyse? Gehört die Auswertung qualitativer Daten zu Ihrem Arbeitsfeld? Setzen Sie dazu Analysesoftware ein? Dann brauchen Sie ATLAS.ti! Keine andere qualitative Analyse-Software bietet ein vergleichbares Maß an Flexibilität und Funktionalität. ATLAS.ti ist die QDA-Software von Profis überall, wo produktive Datenanalyse eine zentrale Rolle spielt. Datenanalyseprogramme wie ATLAS.ti gehören zur Standardausrüstung des Qualitativen Forschers. ATLAS.ti zählt zu den mächtigsten qualitativen Datenanalyse-Programmen auf dem Markt. Es bietet größte Vielfalt an Tools für die effiziente Ausführung aller Aufgaben mit einem systematischen Ansatz, um unstrukturierte Daten - also Daten, die sich der formalen statistischen Analyse entziehen - sinnvoll auszuwerten und hilft Ihnen dabei, die in Ihren Text- und Multimedia-Daten verborgenen komplexen Phänomene zu erkunden und systematisch auszuwerten.

CAQDAS

Es heisst oft, qualitative Datenanalyse sei zu gleichen Teilen Kunst und Wissenschaft. ATLAS.ti beweist, dass sich durch ausgefeilte Technik beiden Aspekten gleichermaßen perfekt Rechnung tragen lässt. Wenn Ihr Job qualitative Datenanalyse erfordert, werden Sie kaum ein anderes CAQDAS-Paket mit auch nur annähernd ähnlicher Vielseitigkeit, Eleganz und der Unterstützung für ein gleich breites Spektrum von Datenformaten finden. ATLAS.ti setzt seit fast zwei Jahrzehnten die Maßstäbe für qualitative Forschungssoftware. Ganze Zweige qualitativer Forschung und Forscher in der ganzen Welt vertrauen auf ATLAS.ti für alle Bedürfnisse in der Datenanalyse. Lernen auch Sie die Vorteile von ATLAS.ti noch heute kennen.

Qualitative Datenanalyse

Keine andere Software für die qualitative Datenanalyse bietet vergleichbare Performance. Für die Bewältigung der inhärenten Komplexität der Aufgaben und Daten bietet ATLAS.ti eine ebenso leistungsfähige wie intuitive Umgebung, die stets die Konzentration auf die analysierten Materialien im Blick behält. Das Programm besteht aus einer integrierten Suite von Tools, die Ihre Analyse von Texten, Grafiken, Audio- und Video-Daten unterstützen und die so konzipiert sind, dass sie sich dem Arbeitsfluss des qualitativen Forschers perfekt anpassen. Hochentwickelte Werkzeuge stehen zur Verwaltung, Extraktion, Vergleich, Auswertung und Synthese großer Mengen von Daten auf ebenso flexible wie kreative, aber trotzdem stets systematische Art und Weise zur Verfügung.

Product Video

Click above to get the full picture from our video!

Who Uses ATLAS.ti

  • American Institutes for Research
  • American Museum of Natural History
  • Army Joint Munitions Command
  • Boeing Company
  • British House of Commons
  • British House of Lords
  • Charité Berlin
  • General Motors Research & Development Center
  • Harrah's Entertainment
  • Harvard Business School
  • Harvard Medical School
  • IBM
  • INSEAD
  • Intel Corp.
  • Kaiser Permanente
  • KPMG Advisory
  • Lockheed Martin
  • London School of Economics
  • Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • McKinsey & Company
  • Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
  • Microsoft Corporation
  • Mount Sinai Hospital
  • NASA Ames Research Center
  • Nokia Corp.
  • Oxford University
  • Pontificia Universita Gregoriana, Vatican
  • PricewaterhouseCoopers
  • RAND Corporation
  • Robert Bosch GmbH
  • Rochester Institute of Technology
  • Rockefeller Institute of Government
  • Rolls-Royce Plc
  • Shell International
  • SOS Kinderdorf
  • Stanford University
  • United Nations ICTY
  • World Bank
  • World Health Organization
  • Yahoo!
  • Yale University

click here to see a larger selection

Newsletter

Newsletter

Read the latest issue

Please enter your email address to subscribe:




Book: QDA with ATLAS.ti

A comprehensive step-by-step guide through your research project.

Read more

Follow Us




HP_map_2012_06_EN features order demo movie_pdf movie_survey movie_GE movie_transcr training

The Qualitative Data Analysis & Research Software

NEW DATE: ATLAS.ti for Mac OS X - September 17

Written as a native Mac application from the ground up, ATLAS.ti for Mac OS X will finally bring you the power and flexibility of our leading QDA software without the need to run Windows.

Read more

Watch the ATLAS.ti for Mac OS X Preview video

Interested in joining the Beta Test? 

30% Pre-Ordering Discount for Mac

Prospective Mac users can already pre-purchase a license at a significant discount. Enter the following coupon code on the shopping page cart for a full 30% discount: 

MAC.PREORDER

You will receive the full Mac version as soon as it is released.

ATLAS.ti Research Blog

We announce the launch of the ATLAS.ti Research Blog.  Read articles about features, processes, functions, and research applications of ATLAS.ti. Also included are links to bibliographic resources, the ATLAS.ti video library, training services, and other useful information. Enjoy! 

Visit Blog

NEW: ATLAS.ti Mobile for Android™

Mobilize your QDA work with the new, free ATLAS.ti Mobile for Android™. Perform essential project tasks wherever you go.  Record interviews and analyze data with the touch of a finger and access your QDA work at your convenience.

Read more

NOW AVAILABLE: ATLAS.ti Mobile for the iPad!

Mobilize your QDA work with the new, free ATLAS.ti Mobile for the iPad. Perform essential project tasks wherever you go. Record interviews and analyze data with the touch of a finger and access your QDA work at your convenience.

Read more

Spanish Language Version Out Now

¡ATLAS.ti en idioma español ya está aquí! ATLAS.ti is now also available in Spanish! 

Details and instructions

FREE Introductory Webinars and Premium Training

We offer free introductory online webinars as well as Premium Training:

  • Premium Training courses can be booked here.

FREE Online Demonstration to Organizations

If your organization is in the process of evaluating ATLAS.ti for a multi-user or campus license, or if you would like to introduce it to your students in class to ATLAS.ti, schedule a one-hour FREE demonstration of the software through web-conferencing. 

Read more

What Users Say

El mejor y más amigable software de apoyo a la investigación cualitativa.

Elvis Trejo
Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Honduras

Exhibition Calendar

We regularly exhibit at prestigious research conferences throughout the world.Stop by and visit! 

Dates/Locations

Methods Master Class

ATLAS.ti, in partnership with the International Institute of Qualitative Methodology (IIQM), has created The Qualitative Methods Master Class Webinar Series. The series is a free online colloquium on doing and using qualitative research.  More here: Series’ website

ATLAS.ti IIQM AWARD

ATLAS.ti has partnered with the International Institute for Qualitative Methodology (IIQM) at the University of Alberta to offer annually an award to the best Masters level dissertation and the best PhD level dissertation, from any academic discipline, containing research based on qualitative methodology.  More

What is ...


Why ATLAS.ti? Working in Qualitative Data Analysis?

If you need to make sense of qualitative data using analytic software,  ATLAS.ti is for you. Here's why -
ATLAS.ti is the software of choice by professionals for productive data analysis. No other qualitative analysis software provides the same level of flexibility and functionality for analyzing unstructured data - data that cannot be meaningfully studied by formal, statistical approaches. ATLAS.ti offers the widest variety of tools for accomplishing tasks associated with a systematic approach to this kind of analysis. It helps you find and explore complex phenomena hidden in your textual and multimedia resources. ATLAS.ti offers a powerful, intuitive environment for coping with inherently complex tasks - keeping you focused on the analyzed materials.

High-Quality Data Analysis

At its core, ATLAS.ti is a suite of tools that supports analysis of written texts, audio clips, video files, and visual/graphic data. These tools are tightly integrated and designed to support the work flow of the qualitative researcher. ATLAS.ti also includes highly sophisticated tools to help you manage, extract, compare, explore, and reassemble meaningful segments of information from large amounts of data. It does so in flexible and creative ways that are systematic and intuitive.

CAQDAS

It has been said that qualitative analysis is equal parts art and science. ATLAS.ti is the sophisticated tool that lets you amalgamate both parts seamlessly. It sets the standards for qualitative research software. If your job calls for qualitative data analysis, no other CAQDAS package provides you with the same power, elegance, number of tools and support - nor does it work with such a wide range of data formats. Researchers all over the world rely on ATLAS.ti for all of their data analysis needs. So join the ATLAS.ti family of qualitative research today and see quality results!